stilllucid.blogg.se

Bfme 2 no cd crack 1.08
Bfme 2 no cd crack 1.08





  1. Bfme 2 no cd crack 1.08 install#
  2. Bfme 2 no cd crack 1.08 Patch#
  3. Bfme 2 no cd crack 1.08 iso#

Thanks for keeping the games going, they're my favourite and it was sad to see that they were no longer supported by EAĮdited by Brooky61, 17 September 2017 - 12:29 PM. Each version of the game supports its own little code, your NO-CD crack for 1.01 worked fine at 1.01 I'd suggest getting a TRAINER for 1.01 and not 1.06 since you do not have the original game cd to be able to play the 1.06 game version unless of course you find a working 1.

bfme 2 no cd crack 1.08

Great to be able to play the games again, and on Windows 10. I now have all three games working again, and no cd, so I'm really pleased.

Bfme 2 no cd crack 1.08 Patch#

Then I installed ROTWK and it is working ok. Patch 1.08 made by Miraak to create a full new Balance based on Rotwk more realistic balance style and on what EA originally promised and showcased with all 4 factions balanced with their own playstyle and all units usefull instead of focusing too much on leadership and some specific units, also include some cut features to bring new surprises to the game.

Bfme 2 no cd crack 1.08 install#

I uninstalled, and then resintalled BFME II again, but did not install the 1.09 patch. I feel I'm not far from getting it working. So I'm stumped, and hoping someone can help. I read somewhere about an "unofficial" launcher, but looking in the installation folder "C:\Program Files (x86)\Electronic Arts\The Lord of the Rings, The Rise of the Witch-king" the only additional launcher appears to be new_launcher.exe, but running that does not launch the application. After that all I've done is to add the Maps folder and options.ini file into the "C:\Users\jbroo\AppData\Roaming\My The Lord of the Rings, The Rise of the Witch-king Files file", but when I launch the app it produces the error. This all seemed to run successfully and BFME II is running fine, whether I use the 1.09, 1.08, or 1.06 patch (the last being the current setting).įor ROTWK I ran the 2.01 patch after the initial installation, and then ran the 2.02/7.00 install. I ran the patch for 1.09 for BFME II (the link for 1.06 patch gave a 404 error so I couldn't do that), and I changed my options.ini file. The 1.06 all-in-one patch actually downloads 3 patches: the official 1.03 patch, then the unofficial 1.05 and 1.06 patches in succession. NoGRP no CD Lord of the Rings: The Battle for Middle Earth 2 - The Rise of the Witch-King v2.1 All Lord Of The Rings: Battle For Middle Earth 2 v1. The 1.06 patch that is in the threads won't download completely, and it will say it cannot finish the download.

Bfme 2 no cd crack 1.08 iso#

I installed BFME II and ROTWK from my original CDs, loading them as ISO images and installing from there. More Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 2 Fixes.

bfme 2 no cd crack 1.08

I've looked through various threads on the forum, but haven't been able to pick up a fix. I have reverted BFME II to path 1.06, and ensured that my options.ini file is the same as in the thread where it gives the details (though it states for BFME I and II but makes no mention of ROTWK specifically). Hi, I am getting the same error as flynnser above, with ROTWK crashing when loading.







Bfme 2 no cd crack 1.08